Hillsboro United Methodist Church

Staff Members

Office Hours: Monday through Thursday 9am – 2pm

Clay Andrew

Clay Andrew

Senior Pastor

clay@hillsboroumc.org

Jorge Rodriguez

Jorge Rodriguez

Pastor - Las Naciones

jorge@hillsboroumc.org

Laura Lillegard

Laura Lillegard

Office Manager

Laura@hillsboroumc.org

Angie Kiblinger

Angie Kiblinger

Communication Leader

angie@hillsboroumc.org

Betty Busch

Betty Busch

Music Ministries Leader

betty@hillsboroumc.org

Charlie Copeland

Charlie Copeland

Accompanist

charlie@hillsboroumc.org

Amanda Cook

Amanda Cook

Child Care Ministries Leader

amanda@hillsboroumc.com

Katie Fiddler

Katie Fiddler

Nursery Assistant

katie@hillsboroumc.org

Ellie Mendoza

Ellie Mendoza

Nursery Assistant

ellie@hillsboroumc.org

Tom Lillegard

Tom Lillegard

Custodian

tom@hillsboroumc.org

Board Members

Board members are nominated and voted on by the congregation each fall. Members generally serve a three year term. Board meetings are open, usually held one Sunday evening a month at 6pm. Watch the Spire and church calendar for exact schedule. You are invited to bring questions or concerns to board members at any time.

Sarah Richard

Sarah Richard

Chair 2017 - 2018

sarah.richard79@yahoo.com

Ted Vacek

Ted Vacek

Finance 2014-2017

tedvacek@yahoo.com

Peggy Loveless

Peggy Loveless

(2017- 2018)

peggy7153@frontier.com

Scott Vesecky

Scott Vesecky

2015-2017

scott.vesecky@frontier.com

Tom Wilson

Tom Wilson

2016-2018

polymer.alchemist@gmail.com

Janica Stewart

Janica Stewart

2017-2018

jerjanstewart@comcast.net

Kathy Franklin

Kathy Franklin

2015-2017

kaftchr@aol.com

Evelyn French

Evelyn French

SPR 2016-2017

frenchw503@aol.com

Monte Akers

Monte Akers

2016-2018

monakers@aol.com