Hillsboro United Methodist Church

Staff Members

Office Hours: Monday through Thursday 9am – 2pm

Clay Andrew

Clay Andrew

Senior Pastor

clay@hillsboroumc.org

Jorge Rodriguez

Jorge Rodriguez

Pastor - Las Naciones

jorge@hillsboroumc.org

Laura Lillegard

Laura Lillegard

Office Manager

Laura@hillsboroumc.org

Angie Kiblinger

Angie Kiblinger

Communication Leader

angie@hillsboroumc.org

Betty Busch

Betty Busch

Music Ministries Leader

betty@hillsboroumc.org

Charlie Copeland

Charlie Copeland

Accompanist

charlie@hillsboroumc.org

Amanda Cook

Amanda Cook

Child Care Ministries Leader

amanda@hillsboroumc.com

Katie Fiddler

Katie Fiddler

Nursery Assistant

katie@hillsboroumc.org

Hannah Tolle

Hannah Tolle

Nursery Assistant

hannah@hillsboroumc.org

Tom Lillegard

Tom Lillegard

Custodian

tom@hillsboroumc.org

Board Members

Board members are nominated and voted on by the congregation each fall. Members generally serve a three year term. Board meetings are open, usually held one Sunday evening a month at 6pm. Watch the Spire and church calendar for exact schedule. You are invited to bring questions or concerns to board members at any time.

Sarah Richard

Sarah Richard

Chair 2017 - 2021

sarah.richard79@yahoo.com

Ted Vacek

Ted Vacek

Finance 2014-2020

tedvacek@yahoo.com

Peggy Loveless

Peggy Loveless

2017- 2019

peggy7153@frontier.com

Scott Vesecky

Scott Vesecky

2015-2020

scott.vesecky@frontier.com

Tom Wilson

Tom Wilson

2016-2018

polymer.alchemist@gmail.com

Janica Stewart

Janica Stewart

2017-2019

jerjanstewart@comcast.net

Kathy Franklin

Kathy Franklin

2015-2020

kaftchr@aol.com

Linda Clarkson

Linda Clarkson

2018-20

lcclarkson@aol.com

Elizabeth Schneider

Elizabeth Schneider

2018

efschnei@yahoo.com

Margaret Sun

Margaret Sun

2019-2021

orwilsun@gmail.com

Pat Salas

Pat Salas

2019-2021

pat97006@gmail.com