Hillsboro United Methodist Church

Staff Members

Office Hours: Monday through Thursday 9am – 2pm

Due to COVID, hours may differ.  Please make an appointment if you need to come to the building.

Jorge Rodriguez

Jorge Rodriguez

Senior Pastor

jorge@hillsboroumc.org

Laura Lillegard

Laura Lillegard

Office Manager

Laura@hillsboroumc.org

Angie Kiblinger

Angie Kiblinger

Communication Leader

angie@hillsboroumc.org

Betty Busch

Betty Busch

Music Ministries Leader

betty@hillsboroumc.org

Charlie Copeland

Charlie Copeland

Accompanist

charlie@hillsboroumc.org

Katie Fiddler

Katie Fiddler

Childcare Ministries Leader

katie@hillsboroumc.org

Tom Lillegard

Tom Lillegard

Custodian

tom@hillsboroumc.org

Lucinda Morales

Childcare

lucinda@hillsboroumc.org

Board Members

Board members are nominated and voted on by the congregation each fall. Members generally serve a three year term. Board meetings are open, usually held one Sunday evening a month at 6pm. Watch the Spire and church calendar for exact schedule. You are invited to bring questions or concerns to board members at any time.

Linda Clarkson

Linda Clarkson

Chair

lcclarkson@aol.com

Howard Loveless

Howard Loveless

Finance
Pat Salas

Pat Salas

pat97006@gmail.com

Heidi Tolle

Heidi Tolle

Diane Kinion

Diane Kinion

Staff-Parish Relations

strandkinion@comcast.net

Nancy Cullers

Nancy Cullers

cullersngaston@outlook.com

Carole Heun

Carole Heun

Chair-Elect
Kristi Proctor

Kristi Proctor

Trustees
Judy Cross

Judy Cross