Hillsboro United Methodist Church

Staff Members

Office Hours: Monday through Thursday 9am – 2pm

Clay Andrew

Clay Andrew

Senior Pastor

clay@hillsboroumc.org

Angie Kiblinger

Angie Kiblinger

Communication Leader

angie@hillsboroumc.org

Laura Lillegard

Laura Lillegard

Office Manager

Laura@hillsboroumc.org

Amanda Cook

Amanda Cook

Child Care Ministries Leader

amanda@hillsboroumc.com

Stephanie Wilkerson

Stephanie Wilkerson

Nursery Assistant

stephanie@hillsboroumc.org

Jorge Rodriguez

Jorge Rodriguez

Hispanic Ministries

jorge@hillsboroumc.org

Betty Busch

Betty Busch

Music Ministries Leader

betty@hillsboroumc.org

Charlie Copeland

Charlie Copeland

Accompanist

charlie@hillsboroumc.org

Tom Lillegard

Tom Lillegard

Custodian

tom@hillsboroumc.org

Katie Fiddler

Katie Fiddler

Nursery Assistant

katie@hillsboroumc.org