Our Church Family

G – H

Gatke, Marjorie

Gatke, Marjorie

3110 19th Avenue #208
Forest Grove, OR 97116

(503) 359-0946
richardgatke@gmail.com
Marge(C)(503) 207-8872

Gay, Dick & Yvon

Gay, Dick & Yvon

1950 NE 102nd Avenue #459
Hillsboro, OR 97006-6592

(503) 439-8520
Dick (C)(503) 347-7454
dick.yvon11@gmail.com
Yvon: yvongay@comcast.net

Good, John & Linda

Good, John & Linda

2349 NE 14th Way
Hillsboro, OR 97124

(503) 547-8514

Grabill, Marilyn

Grabill, Marilyn

3870 SE Walnut
Hillsboro, OR 97123

(503) 640-9993

Gratteri, Linda

Gratteri, Linda

33779 SW Laurel Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Linda (C)(503) 320-6072
lindilu1@juno.com

Greenlee Audrey

Greenlee Audrey

1005 N 17th Ave #209
Hillsboro, OR 97124

(503) 844-7231
Audrey: ajgreenlee32@gmail.com

Hall, Jack & Mary

Hall, Jack & Mary

581 NE Amanda Place
Hillsboro, OR 97124

(503) 693-6634
Mary: mary.hall46@verizon.net

Halm, Dale & Shirley

Halm, Dale & Shirley

2432 SE Meadowlark Dr
Hillsboro, OR 97123

(503) 638-9280
dalshi@verizon.net

Halperin, Dan & Bev

Halperin, Dan & Bev

1227 Goff Rd
Forest Grove, OR 97116

Dan (C)(970) 217-9161
danlhalp.dh@gmail.com
Bev (C)(970) 218-4779
bevhalp@gmail.com

Hammond, Louise

Hammond, Louise

1442 NE 14th Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Louise: louise.hammond@comcast.net

Hanna, Kathy

Hanna, Kathy

541 NE Goldie Dr
Hillsboro, OR 97124-2122

Kathy (C)(503) 709-2135
kathy_hanna71@yahoo.com

Harris, Dale & Carla

Harris, Dale & Carla

12705 SE River Rd #608D Portland, OR 97222

(503) 652-6482
Dale: dch33@comcast.net
Cale: cmhtoo@comcast.net

Heard, Marilyn

Heard, Marilyn

1085 SE 32nd Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97123-7318

(503) 648-2874
Marilyn (C)(503) 310-9933
granun7@hotmail.com

Helmkamp, Gayle

Helmkamp, Gayle

117 NE Shannon
Hillsboro, OR 97124-2163

(503) 640-9635
helmkamp@msn.com

Heun, Dale & Carole

Heun, Dale & Carole

291 S 19th Avenue
Cornelius, OR 97113

503-992-0744 (home)
Dale dgheun@gmail.com
Carole (503) 724-9687 ccheun@frontier.com

Heun, Perry

Heun, Perry

291 S 19th Avenue
Cornelius, OR 97113

503-805-5184
jpheun96@yahoo.com

Hodge, Carly & Alaina

Hodge, Carly & Alaina

1720 NW Lakeway Ln.
Beaverton, OR 97006

Carly: (503) 308-3864 carlymhodge@hotmail.com
Alaina: (503) 924-9332 alainajhodge@hotmail.com

Hubert, Dorothy

Hubert, Dorothy

2296 NE Estate Dr Hillsboro, OR 97124

(503) 648-6904
ndhubert@msn.com