Our Church Family

O – P

O’Dell, Bill & Darlyne

O’Dell, Bill & Darlyne

100 SW 195th Ave. #90
Beaverton, OR 97006

(503) 629-9583
Bill bodell22@comcast.net
Darlyne darlyne29@comcast.net

Odell, Ruth Ann

Odell, Ruth Ann

43 S 20th Avenue
Cornelius, OR 97113-7319

(503) 356-5666
Ruth Ann (C)(503) 523-7868

Patty, Glenda

Patty, Glenda

816 SE 21st Ct
Hillsboro, OR 97123

(503) 806-9091
Glenda glendapatty@comcast.net

Pearce, Jeanette

Pearce, Jeanette

7197 NE Ronler Way Apt. 115
Hillsboro, OR 97124

813-361-4281
JeanAnnP@aol.com

Pederson, Cindy

Pederson, Cindy

6365 SW Vinwood Terrace
Beaverton, 97078-5436

(503) 681 - 0968
Cindy: cindy.260@comcast.net

Petrick, Marci

Petrick, Marci

1567 NE Jackson School Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97124

(503) 648-5244
vmpetrick@hotmail.com
(C)(503) 701-3231

Phillipe, De Anna

Phillipe, De Anna

3826 SE Madsen Ct
Hillsboro, OR 97123

(C)(503) 464-6775 dkphillipe@gmail.com

Platt, Becky

Platt, Becky

5764 S Staaten Ave.
Boise, ID 83704

(503) 680-5015
Becky: beckyplatt1@peoplepc.com

Preedy, Ernie & Jan

Preedy, Ernie & Jan

222 W Cameron Rd Spangle, WA 99031

Proctor, Kevin

Proctor, Kevin

Kevin (C)(503) 209-3656 racingproctor@comcast.net

Proctor,  Kristi

Proctor, Kristi

1896 NE Lincoln St
Hillsboro, OR 97124

(503) 615-0186
(C)(503) 705-7682 sprutikins@gmail.com
Connor
Keegan

Purchase, Teri

Purchase, Teri

PO Box 495
Christmas Valley, OR 97614

(971) 327-1355
Teri: hiteri@comcast.net